Kat Stays Polished | Beauty Blog with a Dash of Life: November 2012
china glaze

Friday Fan Pick: Kelly

Friday, November 30, 2012
china glaze

TJ's Thursday Pick: Blue & Purple Water Marble

Thursday, November 29, 2012

The Liebster Award: I've been nominated!

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Melmer, Schmelmer! -- It's hard work!

Monday, November 26, 2012
a giveaway win

A Giveaway Win: Daily Lacquer - Makoto

Sunday, November 25, 2012
china glaze

Kat's nail salon!

Saturday, November 24, 2012
butter london

Friday Fan Pick: Nicole

Friday, November 23, 2012

TJ's Thursday Pick: Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Go Redski....Oh, I mean 'Noles!

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

"Thank You for Being a Friend" Giveaway!!!

Sunday, November 18, 2012
butter london

Friday Fan Pick: Shoni

Friday, November 16, 2012

TJ's Thursday Pick: Scorpio

Thursday, November 15, 2012

So Much Holo Love!

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Blog Archive

Blogger Networks