Kat Stays Polished | Beauty Blog with a Dash of Life: March 2013
diamond dust

Product Review: étoile - Greenwich St. Soiree Collection

Saturday, March 30, 2013
candy crush saga

Candy Crush Saga Meets Frosted Gum Drops

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

My Take on Vampy Varnish's Dotticure Tutorial for Jesse's Girl

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Product Review: Ruby White Tips

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
fire nails

On Fire! -- with Hot Cinnamon

Monday, March 25, 2013

Dots and Colors - Julep Dotticure

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Blueberry Fizz: Fresh Blueberries!

Thursday, March 21, 2013
frosted gum drops

*CLOSED* Go Frost Yourself -- Frosted Gum Drops Giveaway

Wednesday, March 20, 2013
bundle monster

Tangerine Dream: Tangerine Slice

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
cherry on top

Hot Cinnamon and Cherry On Top: Simple Textured Dotticure

Sunday, March 17, 2013
frosted gum drops

Frosted Gum Drops: Gum Drops!

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Blog Archive

Blogger Networks